Faculty of Management

Dean's word

We welcome you to the Faculty of Management and welcome you in particular to the School of Management Sciences leading management education in Libya. Your decision to study Engineering Management at the undergraduate and postgraduate level gives you the unique opportunity to set your goals in life, qualify you and develop your skills that lead you to success, God willing. The Faculty of Economics and Engineering Management is one of the faculties of Bright Star University, the best Libyan university of engineering sciences. And attracts the best students because of the excellence of their academic programs and their diversity. With the aim of encouraging students to think scientifically for the future.
Dean of the College
It's inception

The College of Management is one of the colleges that was developed at Bright Star University in Al-Bariqah by the Council of Ministers Resolution No. 689 for the year 2015 regarding the amendment of the provision concerning the Bright Star University which came in response to the efforts of the people and the sons of this region. Economic and administrative management to meet the requirements of community development plans. In addition to the continuous increase in secondary school graduates and the quest for scientific renaissance and the economic prosperity of the state and in response to the desire of the officials and citizens of Brega to cover the labor market in the region with qualified human resources and support the leadership role of academic work in the field of science and knowledge. The college is preparing to receive its first group of students at the beginning of the 2016-2016 academic year

General Objective

Preparing, designing and developing the curriculum for all scientific disciplines in the Faculty of Management and implementing them in a manner consistent with the policies of Bright Star University and its future objectives and the local and international labor market.

Vision

Excellence in university education and the resettlement of modern technologies to promote the community through the graduation of qualified administrative cadres and local recognition of the prestigious status of all scientific departments at the University of Bright Star of the Ministry of Higher Education.

Message

Graduation of competencies with high skills and knowledge in the fields of engineering administrative disciplines are qualified scientifically to compete well in the labor market, as well as actively contribute to the programs of sustainable development in various areas of management. The message includes the University Bright Star through the College of Management several programs and general plans as follows :
1. Providing high quality academic programs for students as well as training and research activities.
2. Graduation of students with high skills enables them to compete in the labor market locally and globally, and to nurture the outstanding and talented and invest their energies.
3. Attracting and developing highly qualified faculty members in the field of higher education.
4. Inculcating the spirit of acquiring knowledge in the student to serve the needs of society.
5. Contribute to the prosperity of the community by the ideas of projects and the achievement of outstanding research through various disciplines in the Faculty of Management.

Objectives

In general, all the scientific departments and the various disciplines within the Faculty of Management have many objectives, which are as follows:
1. Preparing graduates in various administrative engineering disciplines to work in all fields related to the existing disciplines in the college.
2. Developing the skills of graduates of the Faculty of Management to meet the requirements of modern management and local and international quality standards.
3. College graduates should be able to compete locally and internationally by taking care of the creators and developing their competitive spirit.
4. Graduation of professional qualifications with a strong scientific and practical background in various disciplines of the faculty able to meet local and international quality standards.
5. Improve the educational and administrative process in accordance with local and international quality standards to achieve the vision and mission of Bright Star University.
6. Adopting continuous development and learning plans to raise the performance of faculty and staff at the college.
7. Encouraging scientific research, preparation of studies, writing and translation in related disciplines.
8. Providing expertise and scientific and technical advice to public and private institutions and bodies.

كلية الإدارة

كلمة عميد الكلية

نرحب بك في كلية الإدارة ونرحب بك بصورة خاصة في مدرسة العلوم الإدارية رائدة التعليم الإداري في ليبيا . أن قرارك لدراسة الإدارة الهندسية على مستوى البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا يمنحك الفرصة الفريدة لتحديد أهدافك في الحياة وتأهيلك وتطوير مهاراتك التي تقودك الى النجاح بإذن الله. وكلية الاقتصاد والإدارة الهندسية تعتبر واحدة من كليات جامعة النجم الساطع أفضل الجامعات الليبية للعلوم الهندسية . وتستقطب أفضل الطلاب بسبب تميز برامجها الأكاديمية وتنوعها . بهدف تشجيع الطلاب على التفكير العلمي للمستقبل .
الاسم ... عميد الكلية
نشأتها

إن كلية الإدارة هي إحدى الكليات التي تم إستحداثها في جامعة النجم الساطع بمدينة البريقه بقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (689) لسنة 2015م بشأن تعديل حكم يتعلق بجامعة النجم الساطع والذي جاء تلبيةً للمساعي الحثيثة لأهل وأبناء هذه المنطقة ، حيث تهدف إلى تخريج كفاءات علمية متخصصة في المجالات الاقتصادية والإدارية الهندسية للوفاء بمتطلبات خطط المجتمع التنموية . ومع الزيادة المستمرة في خريجي المدارس الثانوية وسعياَ نحو النهضة العلمية والازدهار الاقتصادي للدولة وتلبيةً لرغبة المسؤولين والمواطنين بمدينة البريقة ، لتغطية سوق العمل في المنطقة بالقدرات البشرية المؤهلة ودعماً للدور القيادي الذي يتولاه العمل الجامعي الأكاديمي في ميدان العلم والمعرفة ، واعترافاً بأهمية مدينة البريقة في تحقيق أهداف الدولة الاقتصادية ، حيث تستعد الكلية لإستقبال أول فوج من طلابها مع بداية العام الدراسي 2015/2016م

الهدف العام

إعداد وتصميم وتطوير المناهج الدراسية لجميع التخصصات العلمية بكلية الإدارة وتنفيذها بالطريقة التي تتفق مع سياسات جامعة النجم الساطع البريقة وأهدافها المستقبلية وسوق العمل المحلي والدولي.

الـرؤيـة

التميز في التعليم الجامعي وتوطين التقنيات الحديثة للنهوض بالمجتمع من خلال تخريج كوادر إدارية مؤهلة والاعتداد محلياً بالمكانة المرموقة لجميع الأقسام العلمية بجامعة النجم الساطع التابعة لوزارة التعليم العالي.

الرسالة

تخريج كفاءات بمهارات ومعارف عالية في مجالات التخصصات الإدارية الهندسية المختلفة مؤهلين علمياً للمنافسة بجدارة في سوق العمل، وكذلك المساهمة الفاعلة في برامج التنمية المستدامة في مجالات الإدارة المختلفة، حيث تتضمن رسالة جامعة النجم الساطع من خلال كلية الإدارة العديد من البرامج والخطط العامة وهي على النحو التالي :
1. تقديم برامج أكاديمية عالية الجودة للطلاب بالإضافة إلى النشاطات التدريبية والبحثية.
2. تخريج طلاب ذوي مهارات عالية تمكنهم من المنافسة في سوق العمل محلياً وعالمياً، ورعاية المتفوقين والموهوبين واستثمار طاقاتهم.
3. جذب وتطوير أعضاء هيئة تدريس ذوي كفاءات عالية في مجال التعليم العالي.
4. غرس روح اكتساب المعرفة عند الطالب بما يخدم حاجات المجتمع.
5. المساهمة في ازدهار المجتمع برفده بأفكار المشاريع وانجاز البحوث المتميزة من خلال التخصصات المختلفة بكلية الإدارة.

الأهـداف

بصورة عامة ، تكون لجميع الأقسام العلمية وما تتضمنه من تخصصات مختلفة بكلية الإدارة العديد من الأهداف، وهي على النحو التالي : :
1. إعداد الخريجين في مختلف التخصصات الإدارية الهندسية للعمل في كافة المجالات التي لها علاقة بالتخصصات الموجودة بالكلية.
2. تطوير مهارات خريجي كلية الإدارة لتتوافق مع متطلبات الإدارة الحديثة ومعايير الجودة المحلية والعالمية.
3. أن تكون لخريجي الكلية القدرة على المنافسة محلياً ودولياً من خلال الاهتمام بالمبدعين وتنمية روح المنافسة لديهم.
4. تخريج كفاءات مهنية متميزة تتمتع بخلفية علمية وعملية قوية في مختلف تخصصات الكلية قادرة على تلبية معايير الجودة المحلية والعالمية.
5. تحسين العملية التعليمية والإدارية بما يتناسب ومعايير الجودة المحلية والدولية لتحقيق رؤية ورسالة جامعة النجم الساطع.
6. تبني خطط التطوير والتعلم المستمر لرفع مستوى أداء هيئة التدريس والكادر الوظيفي بالكلية.
7. تشجيع البحث العلمي وإعداد الدراسات والتأليف والترجمة في التخصصات ذات العلاقة.
8. تقديم الخبرة والمشورة العلمية والفنية للمؤسسات والهيئات العامة والخاصة بالمجتمع.

<